Inside sales team

​Jamie Sullivan, CPMR
​Territory: Western and Central Iowa
Phone: (515) 276-8967
Fax: (515) 276-8968
Mobile: (515) 418-8735
​Email: JamieS@bertschsales.com


Matt Stuckenschmidt, CSP
Territory: Nebraska
Phone: (402) 488-1614
Mobile: (402) 306-5162
​​Email:MattS@bertschsales.com


Joseph Bertsch 
​Territory: Nebraska

Mobile: ​​(319) 360-8170
Email: JosephB@bertschsales.com



Outside Sales Team

5832 Dry Creek Lane NE Cedar Rapids Iowa 52402 [319-395-9220]

​Joe Bertsch Electrical Sales 

Joe Bertsch, Jr. PRES., CPMR

Phone: (319) 395-9220

Fax:: (319) 395-9224
​Mobile: (319) 533-8108
Email: JoeJr@bertschsales.com

Pat Halsch, RCDD, CSP

Territory: Eastern Iowa
Phone: (319) 395-9220
Fax: (319) 338-0109
Mobile: (319) 533-8100
Email: PatH@bertschsales.com







Tim Benda

Lines: Appleton Group, Leviton, Mersen

Phone: (319) 395-9220
Fax:: (319) 395-9224
Email: TimB@bertschsales.com

Travis Neuhaus
​Lines: Conduit Pipe Products, Hammond Power, Federal Signal (Tech Support), Intermatic (Tech Support), Republic Conduit
Phone: (319) 395-9220
Fax:: (319) 395-9224
Email: TravisN@bertschsales.com




Paul Anderson

Lines: Cantex, Electri-Flex, Encore, Quazite
Phone: (319) 395-9220
Fax:: (319) 395-9224
Email: PaulA@bertschsales.com

Taralyn Roberts

Lines: Federal Signal, Intermatic, Teddico/BWF, OEL

Phone: (319) 395-9220

Fax:: (319) 395-9224

Email: TaralynR@bertschsales.com